Daily Inspiration

There are many ways to customise your own Internet experience. Personally I use Google Reader to keep up with the blogs I like to read regularly, Delicious to bookmark favourite pages, and post-it notes to remember the passwords for work related sites that I rarely use.

But sometimes, I need the Internet to come to me. So I subscribe to a small number of favourite blogs via email too, and I get a daily mailshot of inspiration to stir up the creative juices.

Email Inspiration is a free service that sends you an email a day showcasing creative work in graphic design, illustration or photography. I’ve been subscribed to these daily emails for well over a year, and I’ve picked out a few of my favourites over the last three or four months here…

Click through to visit the artists’ own sites or subscribe to Email Inspiration for even more visual goodness on a daily basis.

Andy Baron

Charis Tsevis

Leave a Reply

